top of page
2k, 103 m², 11/21, Nekrasovskaya street, 90, Vladivostok

Luxurious apartment in the "Armada" business class building with a beautiful panoramic view of the city and the sea. 

Design project "Modern classics" in light, warm colors from the materials of Italy, Spain. German profile windows with exclusive crystal inserts in double-glazed windows, Alexandrian interior doors with stained-glass windows, stucco molding, multi-level zone lighting. Italian bronze lamps, sconces. Spotlights, crystal chandeliers. Italian kitchen "Venice" with all the necessary built-in appliances Bosh, Gorenie, Zanussi class "A". 

Everywhere Heated Floors, Counters. The bathroom has an exclusive colored faucet with a thermomat for night lighting. A protective system against flooding "Neptune" was installed. Titanium 100l. All plumbing Italy, Spain. 

Frescoes in the bathroom and living room, 250l aquarium, 2 air conditioners, video intercom, iron door DORZ. 

All things are located in the dressing room and a large closet built into the hallway, which makes the apartment uncluttered, but spacious, bright and comfortable. 


Audio system, Hood, 2 Air conditioners, Microwave, Dishwasher, Vacuum cleaner, Ceramic hob, Washing machine, Titanium, 2 TVs, Refrigerator, Kettle, Double bed, Sofa, Kitchen set, Dining table, Sliding wardrobe.

The house is under video surveillance by the security service. Barrier, ramp, playground, underground parking, walking roof with benches and lawns. 

Intercom, Internet, Cable TV, security service, 2 high-speed silent elevators, Fenced area, Ramp. Guarded parking, parking, HOA. Children in the house clinic "Alenka", beauty salon. Within walking distance of the supermarket "Parus", pharmacies, clinic, market, banks, post office, school, garden, bus stop. The transport interchange of the overpass allows you to quickly get to any part of the city.  

 

2k, 103 m², 11/21, Nekrasovskaya street, 90, Vladivostok

RUB 17,900,000.00 Regular Price
RUB 17,500,000.00Sale Price

    Related Products

2к, 103 м², 11/21, Некрасовская улица, 90, Владивосток

Элитная квартира в доме бизнес-класса "Армада" с красивым панорамным видом на город и море. 

Дизайн-проект "Современная классика" в светлых, теплых тонах из материалов Италия, Испания. Окна из немецкого профиля с эксклюзивными вставками хрусталя в стеклопакете, Александрийские межкомнатные двери с витражами, лепнина, многоуровневое зоновое освещение. Итальянские бронзовые светильники, бра. Софиты, люстры хрусталь. Итальянская кухня "Венеция" со всей необходимой встроенной техникой Bosh, Gorenie, Zanussi класса "А". 

Везде тёплые полы, счётчики. В ванной установлен эксклюзивный цветной смеситель с термоматом для ночной подсветки. Установлена защитная система от затопления "Нептун". Титан на 100л. Вся сантехника Италия, Испания. 

Фрески в ванной и гостиной, аквариум на 250л, 2 кондиционера, видеодомофон, железная дверь ДОРЗ. 

Все вещи располагаются в гардеробной и большом шкаф-купе, встроенных в прихожей, что делает квартиру незагроможденной, а просторной, светлой и уютной. 


Аудиосистема, Вытяжка, 2 Кондиционера, Микроволновая печь,, Посудомоечная машина, Пылесос, Стеклокерамическая плита, Стиральная машина, Титан, 2 телевизора,, Холодильник, Чайник, Двуспальная кровать,, Диван, Кухонный гарнитур, Обеденный стол, Шкаф-купе.

В доме ведётся видео наблюдение службой безопасности. Шлагбаум, пандус, детская площадка, подземная парковка, прогулочная крыша с лавочками и газонами. 

Домофон, Интернет, Кабельное телевидение, служба безопасности, 2 скоростных бесшумный лифта,, Огороженная территория, Пандус. Охраняемая стоянка, Парковка, ТСЖ. В доме дет. клиника "Аленка", салон красоты. В шаговой доступности супермаркет "Парус", аптеки, поликлиника, рынок, банки, почта, школа, сад, остановка. Транспортная развязка путепровода позволяет быстро добраться в любой район города.  

 

2к, 103 м², 11/21, Некрасовская улица, 90, Владивосток

17 900 000,00 ₽ Обычная цена
17 500 000,00 ₽Спеццена

    ООО Аристократ. Федеральное Агентство Недвижимости

    Ежедневно 9:00-21:00

    Чита,

    Ликёрка Plaza, ул. Чкалова 149 

    Офисы №15 и 17, этаж 3

    8  3022  719 111,  

    8 924 811 9 111

    chita@aristt.ru 

    Москва

    Профсоюзная 64/66,

    2 этаж.

    8  929 533-88-88

    msk@aristt.ru 

    Владивосток

    Русская ул, 27Д, литер Б,

    офис 42

    8  924 001 33 88

    vl@aristt.ru 

    мы социальные: