top of page
2k 78m² 14/17 Krasnogorsk, Ilyinsky Boulevard, 9

Object ID 15710. Ilyinsky boulevard, 9. Unique offer! Exclusive apartment on the embankment of the river. Moscow, in the capital of the Moscow region! Moscow infrastructure! In the most ecologically clean north-western region of the Moscow region. Apartments in this area are getting more expensive with enviable stability. Reliable investment!

 

Business class apartment for sale on the embankment of the Moscow River. Exclusive design layout, Hi-Tech design, renovation under the supervision of an architect designer.

 

Entrance hall, living room, kitchen-dining room, 2 bathrooms. node, sauna, dressing room, bedroom with bio-fireplace, study, laundry room… Area – 78 sq.m.

 

Professional soundproofing of the entire apartment with Tecsound and ROCKWOOL materials, as in recording studios. Waterproofing the entire apartment, protects from neighbors from above. An independent supply and exhaust ventilation system with an oxygen enrichment system, filtration and independent dual-circuit air conditioning from the Japanese Daikin Company. Unique engineering solutions for electrical and water supply, glazing.

 

All furniture and doors in the apartment are Italian design, made in Italy (no co-productions). Italian cuisine has the most complete set of built-in elite German Miele appliances - a steamer, a coffee machine, an oven, a hob, a dishwasher, a Liebherr refrigerator, and a Kuppersbusch hood. Designer Italian heating radiators work both from the general house heating system and from electricity. Floors: elite Swiss brushed parquet board "Bauwerk", seamless self-leveling floor with infrared heating and individual adjustment in 6 circuits. Exclusive dimmable LED luminaires "Spock" from the Belgian Modular. Built-in dust removal system - "Beam Electrolux 335" - drive in the laundry room, sockets - in the apartment, an additional module in the kitchen. All world-famous plumbing fixtures – Japanese Toto shower toilet, Italian Margaroli heated towel rails, German hot tub, sinks… – Villeroy&Boch, German shower cabin with steam bath, infrared heating and teak tray – HOESH, infrared sauna for 2 people… Access system to the apartment with an overview of the surrounding areas, the ability to record and remote monitoring, satellite and terrestrial TV, high-speed internet.

 

The apartment was planned and built (namely BUILT) for themselves for permanent residence. We sell at cost, all documents are available, ready to demonstrate during viewing and transfer to the buyer - legal redevelopment, power supply project, design project, engineering project, contracts with all construction organizations, contracts for the production and supply of furniture, plumbing, engineering and household appliances. All appliances and furniture in the apartment are practically new, used only a few months. It is possible to reduce the price when dismantling separable improvements (household appliances, plumbing, furniture).

2k 78m² 14/17 Krasnogorsk, Ilyinsky Boulevard, 9

0,00 ₽Price

    Related Products

top of page
2к  78м² 14/17 Красногорск, Ильинский б-р, 9

ID объекта 15710. Ильинский б-р, 9. Уникальное предложение! Эксклюзивная квартира на набережной р. Москвы, в столице Московской области! Московская инфраструктура! В самом экологически чистом северо-западном районе Подмосковья. Квартиры в этом районе с завидной стабильностью дорожают. Надежное вложение средств!

 

Продается квартира бизнес-класса на набережной Москва реки. Эксклюзивная дизайнерская планировка, Hi-Tech дизайн, ремонт под авторским надзором архитектора проектировщика.

 

Прихожая, гостиная, кухня-столовая, 2 сан. узла, сауна, гардеробная, спальня с биокамином, кабинет, постирочная… Площадь – 78 кв.м.

 

Профессиональная звукоизоляция всей квартиры материалами Tecsound и ROCKWOOL, как в звукозаписывающих студиях. Гидроизоляция всей квартиры, защищает от соседей сверху. Независимая от общедомовой система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции с системой обогащения кислородом, фильтрацией и независимым двухконтурным кондиционированием от японской Компании Daikin. Уникальные инженерные решения по электрике и водоснабжению, остеклению.

 

Вся мебель и двери в квартире дизайнерские итальянские, изготовленные именно в Италии (никаких совместных производств). В итальянской кухне самый полный комплект встроенной элитной немецкой техники «Miele» – пароварка, кофемашина, духовой шкаф, варочная панель, посудомоечная машина, холодильник «Liebherr», вытяжка «Kuppersbusch». Дизайнерские итальянские радиаторы отопления, работают как от общедомовой системы отопления, так и от электричества. Полы: элитная швейцарская брашированная паркетная доска «Bauwerk», бесшовный наливной пол с инфракрасным подогревом и индивидуальной регулировкой в 6-ти контурах. Эксклюзивные диммируемые светодиодные светильники «Spock» от бельгийской Modular. Встроенная система пылеудаления – «Beam Electrolux 335» – накопитель в постирочной, розетки – по квартире, доп модуль в кухне. Вся сантехника мировых производителей – японский унитаз-биде «Тото», итальянские полотенцесушители «Margaroli», немецкая гидромассажная ванна, раковины… – «Villeroy&Boch», немецкая душевая кабина с паровой баней, инфракрасным нагревом и поддоном из тика – «HOESH», инфракрасная сауна на 2-ух человек… Система доступа в квартиру с обзором прилегающих территорий, возможностью записи и удаленного мониторинга, спутниковое и эфирное ТВ, высокоскоростной интернет.

 

Квартиру планировали и строили (именно СТРОИЛИ) под себя для постоянного проживания. Продаем по себестоимости, все документы имеются, готовы демонстрировать при просмотре и передать покупателю – узаконенная перепланировка, проект электроснабжения, дизайн-проект, инженерный проект, договоры со всеми строительными организациями, договоры на производство и поставку мебели, сантехники, инженерной и бытовой техники. Вся техника и мебель в квартире практически новые, использовались всего несколько месяцев. Возможно снижение цены при демонтаже отделимых улучшений (бытовая техника, сантехника, мебель).

2к 78м² 14/17 Красногорск, Ильинский б-р, 9

0,00 ₽Цена
    bottom of page