top of page
3k, 74 m², 9/9, Neibuta street, 21, Vladivostok

dressing room 
Luxurious view from the window  
Dishwasher 
Everything remains 
          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     
The large loggia offers a magnificent view of the Golden Horn Bay during the day and a gorgeous view of the city in the evening. You will see and admire such things as: bridges, fireworks, beautiful luminous cruise ships coming, standing and going.




Warm, sunny side plus external insulation. The roof was completely renovated in 2018. In 2019, a new electricity meter was installed, and water meters were verified. There are two providers Alliance and Rostelecom. In addition to the usual there is a video intercom. Fresh renovation throughout the apartment using expensive materials, wiring replaced, walls aligned, PVC tiles on the floor, expensive wallpaper.

In the hall, the walls are finished with decorative environmentally friendly bricks and light laminate. Light panel, backlight with many modes of operation, as well as a sconce with imitation of fire - all this is controlled from the remote control in any combination. A folding sofa, a large TV, a good speaker system with an amplifier and a subwoofer create the effect of being in a cinema.

Furniture and household appliances
The bedroom is finished with an imitation of timber, there is a smell of fresh wood, which, in combination with air conditioning, favorably affects the rest. Bamboo curtains, a double bed with an orthopedic mattress, and a built-in corner wardrobe will accommodate all your things, because it has drawers, shelves, a place for dresses, a place for shirts, a special hanger for trousers and more._cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_
The dimmable LED chandelier will allow you to create any atmosphere.

Kitchen 16.5 sq.m! Made to order and equipped with everything you need. Lots of different cabinets and drawers. Large expensive two-door Samsung refrigerator with a filter, water supply, two types of ice, a “0” compartment for fresh products and other things, a Gorenje built-in oven, a Gorenje glass-ceramic hob with many functions, including an alarm clock, a timer, etc., a Gorenje dishwasher, extractor hood, Bork microwave, Redmond multicooker, Italian sliding table made of solid wood, large work surface + additional pull-out tabletop. There is a stone mosaic on the wall, a Sony TV with Internet support, an audio system with a subwoofer. There are filters for cold and hot water, during the summer shutdown, hot water from titanium also enters the kitchen.

The bathroom has a large mirror with bright illumination, underfloor heating, an extractor hood, an 8kg washing machine, and most importantly, a shower cabin with a full bath, an adjustable Jacuzzi, steam, radio, foot massage and a Charcot shower.

High-quality massive expensive metal front door with two locks.


A new playground has been made in the courtyard, next to the house there are 2 parking lots, house parking, within walking distance of the bus terminus, several gyms, shops, a kindergarten, schools, an OK hypermarket, there is also a store in the house.
 

3k, 74 m², 9/9, Neibuta street, 21, Vladivostok

RUB 0.00Price

    Related Products

3к, 74 м², 9/9, улица Нейбута, 21, Владивосток

Гардеробная 
Роскошный вид из окна  
Посудомоечная машина 
Всё остаётся 
                
С большой лоджии открывается великолепный вид на бухту Золотой Рог днем и шикарный вид на город вечером. Вы будете видеть и любоваться такими вещами как: мосты, салюты , приходящие, стоящие и уходящие красивые светящиеся круизные лайнеры.

Тёплая, солнечная сторона плюс наружное утепление. Капитальный ремонт крыши произведён в 2018 году. В 2019 установлен новый счётчик электроэнергии, сделана поверка счетчиков водоснабжения. Заведено два провайдера Альянс и Ростелеком. В дополнение к обычному есть видеодомофон. Свежий ремонт во всей квартире с использованием дорогих материалов, заменена проводка, выровнены стены, на полу плитка ПВХ, дорогие обои.

В зале стены отделаны декоративным экологически чистым кирпичём и светлым ламинатом. Световая панель, подсветка со множеством режимов работы , а так же бра с имитацией огня-все это управляется с пульта в любой комбинации. Раскладной диван, большой телевизор, хорошая акустическая система с усилителем и сабвуфером создают эффект присутствия в кинотеатре.

Мебель и бытовая техника
Спальня отделана имитацией бруса, присутствует запах свежего дерева, что ,в сочетании с кондиционером, благоприятно сказывается на отдыхе. Шторы из бамбука, двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрацем , а встроенный угловой шкаф-купе вместит в себя все ваши вещи, ведь в нем есть ящики, полки, место для платьев, место для рубашек, специальная вешалка для брюк и прочее. 
Светодиодная регулируемая по яркости люстра позволит создавать любую атмосферу.

Кухня 16,5 кв.м! Сделана на заказ и оборудована всем необходимым. Множество различных шкафов, выдвижных отделов. Большой дорогой двустворчатый холодильник Samsung с фильтром, подачей воды, двумя видами льда, отделом «0» для свежих продуктов и прочим, встроенный духовой шкаф Gorenje, стеклокерамическая варочная поверхность Gorenje со множеством функций, включая будильник, таймер и пр., посудомоечная машина Gorenje, вытяжка , микроволновая печь Bork, мультиварка Redmond, итальянский раздвижной стол из массива дерева, большая рабочая поверхность + дополнительная выдвижная столешница. На стене мозаика из камня,телевизор Sony с поддержкой интернета,аудиосистема с сабвуфером. Стоят фильтры на холодную и горячую воду, при летнем отключении горячая вода от титана так же поступает и на кухню.

В ванной комнате большое зеркало с яркой подсветкой, теплый пол,вытяжка,стиральная машина на 8кг, а главное-душевая кабина с полноценной ванной, регулируемым джакузи, паром,радио, массажем для ног и душем Шарко.

Качественная массивная дорогая металлическая входная дверь с двумя замками.


Во дворе сделана новая детская площадка, рядом с домом 2 автостоянки, придомовая парковка, в шаговой доступности конечная остановка автобусов, несколько спортзалов, магазины, детский сад, школы, гипермаркет ОК, так же есть магазин в доме.
 

3к, 74 м², 9/9, улица Нейбута, 21, Владивосток

0,00 ₽Цена

    ООО Аристократ. Федеральное Агентство Недвижимости

    Ежедневно 9:00-21:00

    Чита,

    Ликёрка Plaza, ул. Чкалова 149 

    Офисы №15 и 17, этаж 3

    8  3022  719 111,  

    8 924 811 9 111

    chita@aristt.ru 

    Москва

    Профсоюзная 64/66,

    2 этаж.

    8  929 533-88-88

    msk@aristt.ru 

    Владивосток

    Русская ул, 27Д, литер Б,

    офис 42

    8  924 001 33 88

    vl@aristt.ru 

    мы социальные: